You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pam Larimer Speaks Out

in #bitshares5 years ago

Dear Pam.

I have seen what Stan has done. And I do not like all of it. The recent stunt being amassing huge stakes in our network with an intent of devouring it is one of those. I could mention more, much more. But I'll leave it at that.

To me it smells like corruption and I sincerly hope that is not what you want. Because it degrades the work Dan has done. And I believe it opens vulnerabilities not yet conceived.

photo_2019-04-14_23-48-46.jpg

Yours sincerely "FUDster"

Sort:  

Stan has worked so much to help Bitshares succeed. I've watched all of his interviews and he states repeatedly that his directive is:

1.)Do no harm to Bitshares
2.) Add value to Bitshares
3.) Give Bitshares access to the latest technology built into EOS

I believe that and support his efforts. It would be good to see you work together toward that same directive.

This was addressed here:
Stan's BEOS troll FUD Patrol

Daniel was referring to "Trying to talk him out of it" because of potential regulatory concerns. But you wouldn't know because you were not present during the discussion.

This is a shining example of exactly what Pam is talking about in this post. You are taking something that Daniel said and twisting it completely out of context for your own FALSE NARRATIVE.

FUD.

All you are doing is proving that Pam is right about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59