Bitshares added to binance

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

I wrote a little piece called "9 reasons to hold bitshares" a few days ago. And look at this:

https://support.binance.com/hc/en-us/articles/115002878712

Binance has been added to the list of exchanges. Which is great! Even more people can get in on one of the most exciting crypto coins around.

And now I have two reasons to add binance to my toolbox. Ark was also added there a little over a week ago.

Exciting times! I can't wait to see the new software and the development of new features.

My previous article: https://steemit.com/bitshares/@funkit/9-reasons-for-holding-bitshares-now

Sort:  

@funkit thanks for sharing this great news about BTS. @cryptographic should be very glad about this news. Also @tytran . Upvoted. @gold84

I wrote about it half an hour ago and you already have more upvotes... Weird

I keep bots as friends ;-)

Reminds me of a Rihanna song lol

Why would that be weird? It doesn't matter what you write if nobody sees it and building a following takes time, effort and probably some luck. Expecting to earn in a similar way to somebody that has put in the work to build a following is unreasonable.

That would be weird because I always thought that what matters is the merit of the post and not who wrote it. And I didn't know people rely that heavily on that "follow" function. I just read everything by anyone

Still, there are tons of content that are being written all the time and it's not humanly possible for anybody to read everything. And most people do not look into the new tab as a great number of the posts are low quality or utter garbage and that's why just posting is usually not enough for you to get noticed. The quality of your post does not matter in the slightest if you can't get anybody to read it.

It's the same on many other social networks and websites, it takes time to get noticed, to build a following and to build relationships with other people who are interested in what you post about.

Well... That most definitely makes sense. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50