You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revisiting the Laws and Rules of the BitShares DAC

in #bitshares6 years ago

One of the best summaries I've read about bitshares in a long while. I like how you write about the pitfalls of monopolizing any ideas even if involuntarily.
That's what attracted me bigtime to bts, that even if the initial developers wanted to corrupt the system, they just can't do it by design.

Are you involved in any bitshares development yourself?
I would vote for you as a bts philosopher/live historian!

Sort:  

"That's what attracted me bigtime to bts, that even if the initial developers wanted to corrupt the system, they just can't do it by design." <-- yep! Attractive to me as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17