You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares UI release candidate - 181031

in #bitshares5 years ago (edited)

I agree 100%. Finally seeing other versions appearing, but none I like better than ref wallet design thus far, which I am not what I call "in love" with.

My preference would be a UI / UX like Exodus wallet (but with much better security ofc).

Basic transfer, portfolio and some type of shapeshift style of conversion built in, perhaps via atomic swap / HTLC (BSIP44).

If I want to trade (fairly rare for me) I would prefer to use a wallet more dedicated to that purpose. Trading is far more complex an activity that what I outlined above.

There is sooooo much functionality in the ref wallet / BitShares it screams to be split into smaller, easier to manage and maintain, easier to market, more quality for each niche piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01