You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bit20 - The cryptocurrency index fund

in #bitshares8 years ago

The index fund aim to represent globally the evolution of the cryptocurrency and blockchain projects markets (Not only Bitcoin). These markets are doing great, lots of smaller projects have rised these last months.
I expect it will continue has long has cryptocurrencies have territory to gain over fiat money markets. There is still a gigantic space for improvement and I'm expecting to see cryptocurrencies and blockchain projects evolve just like the last big new technology waves did (personal computer, internet, smartphones, ...). We have still 10 promising years in front of us ;)

Sort:  

I hope you're right - and I'll definitely look into this and see if I can come up with something to put into the fund. It's certainly worth a shot, in my opinion. Thanks for the post!

you're very welcome sir ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47