You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares – This Could Be It!

in #bitshares6 years ago

Okay, interesting crypto to cover. There is logic behind your analysis, but I always try to make my analysis as simple as possible. At a first glance I see that BTS is below all moving averages, even the 200-day SMA (which for me is one of the main indicators) Another thing is that BTS did not react in any way to the recovery in BTC, which shows relative weakness. If I had to make a decision for this one, I would definitely wait for some confirmation.

Although a very solid crypto, the price action is not indicating a bullish scenario. Thanks for sharing your point of view, definitely an interesting crypto. Will be watching it closely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62