You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 20th June 2017

in #bitshares7 years ago

Thanks a bunch for the sharing of all these news again!

It is so exciting to know that our friend Ken is back on the game. Exciting times for us all, especially reading the part where you share that "Blockpay and Carbon started this week and Stealth and GrapheneJ being resumed next week!"

It is also good to read a news concerning the OBITS as well. I was not aware of it. I just knew somethings were going to be happening in relation to them... I still need to know more and looking forward to it too.

Thanks again for all your great information, namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks Eric :) it is definitely great to see Ken and the team back on board! looking forward to the Trezor integration. I would buy a ledger but they seem to be sold out world wide :(

Namaste

great comment eric-boucher iam learning

Thanks for the kind words. Namaste :)

You know Antshares? Huge conference in just few hours in China.. load up and thank me later.. the next Ethereum
https://steemit.com/antshares/@dragonsteem/will-antshares-double-after-tonight-s-antshares-conference

Antshares? Is that new?

Saw it at $1, My first mistake was dismissing it because of the name. / Cry

Nice call on ANS - up huge over the last week..starting fall a bit now though. Time will tell. I just dont get the name. The name makes some people think hmmm Antshares? Wish I wouldnt of thought so hard!

thanks my mentor

I don't what you did mate but you're earning solid money :) I'm so happy to bee at @steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55