You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin will most likely not make it, why we must stop relating altcoins to Bitcoin...... and why Bitshares will all make us rich!

in #bitshares7 years ago

Very interesting Oodles. I have to admit to being worried that im holding too much bitcoin. But when Ive sold, it seems to go up fasyrt than whatever Ive just replaced it with! But I will go look at Bitshares.

Sort:  

I can't look into the future of Bitcoin, you are the oracle here 😄, they could well be solving every problem ahead, but I think people will go for the path of least resistance eventually.
Already a transaction with Bitcoin takes too long, requiring multiple signatures and this will only get worse, mining is incredibly environmental unfriendly and makes the coin less decentral. Bitcoin cash is in my eyes just an altcoin and really I have never understood why we people bought into it apart from getting it for free on the exchanges.
There are much better alternatives out there than this clone that only partly solves the problems BTC has.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48