Sort:  

Uhmmm!? Did you buy BTC at $10,000? Every link is included please stop this nonsense and be the good guy and help the community.

I bought it at $3600 and I am helping the community. Maybe you mean a pullback or retracement when you say blow up but most people interpret blow up as a total crash and the price will never recover.

Everything will reconver, remember Ethereum scandal? What I mean is, don't give people more positive idea about Bitcoin for now. I don't want new comers investing in an over pumped Bitcoin. What if the price goes down to $3000 USD? What will happen to those new comers? I'm sorry in my previous statement.

It really depends on what type of investor you are advising, I would tell a trader to wait for the pull back but if you are a long term investor that does not plan on cashing out for the next 2 - 3 years, I would tell them to buy now.

For $11,000? Uhmm! Then Bitcoin will suddenly crash for $3000 - $4000. . . . I don't agree.

How much are you willing to bet that it will crash to $3000 - $4000 because USDT is not going to bring it down. If you have not noticed the whole market is moving towards decentralized exchanges.

I'm betting everything to stop this nonsense. See https://twitter.com/Bitfinexed to see what bitfinex is doing to pump BTC price.

Ok let's make this interesting, how much steem you got to bet?

Yes, this is a clue that shift to the DEX is happening.
BitShares and Steeem blockchains have very high activity, but market capitalization share have a lot if reserve.

High blockchain activity will inevitable trigger wealth transfer from BTC blockchain to BSH and Steem blockchains

si my post: https://steemit.com/cryptocurriences/@tombort/bitcoin-is-on-olympus-but-what-hat-come-up-must-once-come-down