You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin was the reference in old times

in #bitshares7 years ago

Actually they are doing that right now. With so many work at hand EoS, bitspark, bitAssets, More exchanges in Bitshares DEX. There is nothing like Bitshares Network.

Sort:  

What is Bitspark?

Try this bitspark.io It's an online remittance center that will soon accepts bitshares.

Ok, I guess it is mostly important for people in developing countries.

Bitshares is the best exchange and more I know of... planning to use it more in the future.. in practicality my plan is to buy Bitshares and lend USD to buy EOS. I am still learning about it and Bitconnect takes a lot of my attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44