Bitshares - The Rising Phoenix

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

52b96b0369adb272bcf3082f1e4c7201--rising-phoenix-tattoo-phoenix-tattoos.jpg


It's been six months since Bitshares fell from it's former glory market cap of $1,000,000,000 setting the price to $0.40 per bitshares. It rallied its way down to $0.08 until Bittrex decides to delist Bitshares in its trading platform. Then another march to death until it reaches $0.04 per Bitshares.

bitspark philippines.png


Many investors where mad at what happened to Bitshares, thinking that Bitsahres is the one manipulating its price. I admit it too.

I bought Bitshares at $0.14 ultil it fell down to $0.08. Believing that Bitshares has some power punch pack left I decide to stay and hold my Bitshares. I believe it was the right call until. . . After Bittrex delisted Bitshares it went down to $0.04 per Bitshares. I was mad. . . I was furious. . . Thinking that Bitshares is doing all this price manipulation. But one thing I didn't do, that is sell my Bitshares. After looking at Bittrex website then suddenly, I saw Bitshares at the last page of BTC exchange. It came to my mind that Bittrex is just disabling Bitshares for now, "If you have some knowledge in programming, you don't don't remove something by disabling it". I suddenly realize that Bitshares has nothing to do with the price manipulation. The CEX are the one manipulating the Bitshares. Why?

The only answer to why are they controlling Bitshares is that, Bitshares is the next generation of Cryptocurrency. . . No, Bitshares network is the generation cryptocurrency. The one that will really free us from the banking system that has been controlling us for hundreds of years. It's because, while Bitcoin is dividing itself, Bitshares network is multiplying itself tenfold.

Now Bitshares is making it's way to the top faster than we are expecting. I said to myself, "Believing in Bitshares is the best decision I have made." Now Bitshares is back at $0.84 each. I think it is still a good entry point for all those who wants to enter the Bitshares Network. It's not too late for entry. Bitshares will make it's way to $0.14 before November ends.

bitspark philippines.png


Now that I know Bitshares Network is the one true king of all crypto. I have made my decision to support it's way to the top. That is to promote Bitshares here in the Philippines. $0.084 per Bitshares is just the beginning. The phoenix will rise again to it's former glory once the manipulators are out numbered. Their walls will break and we will rally our way to $1 per Bitshares. Until then I will continue to hold my Bitshares and I will continue to add more if I can.

I've doubted Bitshares once, but now that I know it's capabilities and what's coming. Bitshares is just starting. Remember, "It's not too late for you. You Bitshares have a long rally way to the top. Invest early now and I promise you. Bitshares will never let you down. Until then I'll see you on $1 per Bitshares.


BTW I will be doing a community project to promote Bitshares and Steemit please help me by upvoting my posts. Thank you!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@docmastery/great-men-live-up-to-their-words

https://steemit.com/steemit/@docmastery/using-my-sbd-in-a-meaningful-way

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@docmastery/community-project-5-more-days-left


And also, I am running a contest for Steemit community everyone can participate.

https://steemit.com/contest/@docmastery/10-sbd-giveaway-contest-all-the-sbd-this-post-will-accumulate

update:

Prize pot 10 sbd + 75 whaleshares + all the accumulated sbd this post will receive. Goodluck everyone.





That's me trading on Bitshares DEX

This is Nem Dayao,
Goodluck everyone.


"I'm helping to promote Bitshares because I believed Bitshares Network can one day revolutionize how cryptocurrency are used. If you have any Bitshares spare, you too can help me by donating. My Bitshares wallet is doc-mac18 Thank you!"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @docmastery! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you @newsteemians I'll check it later.

BTS came to my focus close to 1 month ago. The performance since then is rather significant.

It's true and there are more surprise at hand. Keep on BTS'ing

Ok, I will believe with you and change some of my portfolio to Bitshares, the price is too cheap to not take a small leap. Thank you for your post!

I hope it will do

Yes it will. There are so many gift boxes that Bitshares has prepared for us. Agorise, More exchanges in DEX, bitspark remittance and a lot of more surprises.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 37.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @docmastery
It consists of $13.0 vote and $4.33 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @docmastery to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote now and in the furture

Thank you so much @modemser. I followed you back.

altho i invested in bitshares because i believe in it long term, at the moment i find it hard to use. i hope once it's built on top of EOS, the usability will be up to par with centralized exchanges

Yes, I'm using Bitshares Dex. I don't know if the problem is with my ISP or the DEX cause when I do some order booking, it gets cancelled. I hope EOS will fix all of that besides the speed that it will provide.

Thanks for writing this!

My crypto strategy is now mostly around the Bitshares DEX and trading for small gains in Bitshares as my base currency. So far it has been working well for me.

Yes Bitshares will shoot later on. There are lots of surprises for Bitshares holder. Always remember to keep on BTS'ing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79