You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphene Brothers Pumping and New One In ICO Stage! Coming Live This Month For a Trilogy!

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

First of all great post! This post really peaked my interest. I am just a little fuzzy on how value will be derived. Please correct me if I am wrong. You buy and hold PPY tokens, based on the number of tokens you have you will get shares of the profits deposited into your peerplays account in the form of more PPY tokens???

As a side note I am hosting a discussion/contest on which crypto has the best logo, no love for Bitshares yet...
https://steemit.com/steemit/@digicrypt/which-cryptocurrency-has-the-best-logo-vote-and-win-steem

Sort:  

I think this post I just saw by @peerplays kind of clears it up a little bit, still a bit confusing though
https://steemit.com/peerplays/@peerplays/peerplays-will-give-access-to-statistics-of-hottest-trending-coins-in-real-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86