Which cryptocurrency has the best logo? Vote and win Steem!

in #steemit7 years ago

Vote for your favorite logo in the comments below. The best comments will be rewarded!

1:Tell me which logo you like best and why.

2:What about the design do you like?

3:Upload a picture of that logo in the comment.


I will leave a comment with my vote as an example.


Crypto Logos


1:Bitcoin


2: Ethereum


3: Litecoin


4: Ripple


5: Dash


6: Z Cash


7: Steem


8: Augur


9: Other Alt Coin that isn't listed here





Lets see which crypto logo gets the most love from Steemit!



 


Please upvote and resteem if you found this post interesting!

Follow my blog @digicrypt if you want to learn more!

If you would like to donate to support my blog further you can use either of the addresses below

DASH:  XgQ9NBonMoCPKhF37agY4W8zk7gwQFnwGV 

Ether:   XE04RO3I0QA5UKB31OZK4O3CK3TOT03R4TM


Sort:  

Well, I am gonna have to go with this one I made many months ago LOL


Haha, of course..how could I forget Barrycoin! ;)

Upvoted and resteemed!!

Ethereum!
I really like the color scheme used and the sleek modern and simple design. Plus I think Ethereum is an awesome crypto with a great future. So I might be a little biased...:)

Gridcoin, for very obvious reasons. Only 3 of them are scientia, humana and libertas ;)

walletscreen.jpg

Haha, that is one of the more ornate designs I have seen. Libertas!!! ;)

The new logo is even better except for loss of the motto.

Inspired by nature, POTcoin has the best design.

Potcoin.png

I was wondering when this coin was going to show up here!

It's high time it did!

:)

I have not seen Lisks logo before. That is a really awesome design. Thank you for sharing with us!

Always reminded me of like some rare gem lol

It reminds me of a primitive arrow head or something..Idk but it's cool lol

imgres-1.jpg
I love the design the devs did for this coin. The wallet is also very user friendly.

Very cool! Thanks for sharing that!

descarga.jpg

I like BitCrystals (BCY), is a cryptocurrency used in the game Spell of Genesis.

I like it because it's pretty graphic, it's a block with crystals (precious rocks) inside and also some pictures are chained with other blocks, just like a blockchain.

There are more i like, but this is the most.

Unique and interesting, thanks a lot for sharing that here! What part of Venezuela are you from?

I am from Caracas, the capital city @digicrypt .

I know there are a lot of protests right now in your country. Stay safe my friend.

Thank you for you concern and the tip @digicrypt !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70