You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blocktivity Resource Report: 12/15/2017 - Bitshares & Steemit. | Website showing observing the ACTIVITY on the blockchain - STEEMIT & BITSHARES always at the top still.

in #bitshares7 years ago

Nice to finally see Bitshares moving up a little... to my mind, one of the most undervalued coins for quite a while.

Sort:  

Man you are right. You usually are LOL

It is funny, we do not talk that much, you comment on my stuff more than I get to yours, but that is due to my circumstances I post as a template in each blog for months but some of the stuff you have said, sticks with me during the day here and there.

You are a sharp and valued human being on the blue rock we live on @denmarkguy and that is why refer people to your blog regularly.

Blessings man. Always.

The hardest 2 years of my life and I am not out of it with this car running-me over and state doing the same thing to me nonsense.

Thanks for being around man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38