Blocktivity Resource Report: 12/15/2017 - Bitshares & Steemit. | Website showing observing the ACTIVITY on the blockchain - STEEMIT & BITSHARES always at the top still.

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)


Stats are CURRENT.

This website shows the ACTIVITY on the blockchain of several projects, it is very useful in this regard to see how some blockchains perform vs. others.

Literally -- Steemit and Bitshares have always been at the top or both in the top 4 or 5 currencies anytime I have seen this in the past.

They are busy blockchains!!!



Each coin has a clickable link to show current pricing / value and below that, 30 day reports too.

The columns show useful things like how man tx's (transactions) / 24 hours each does, how scaleable they are (how close are they to capping or maxing out / stressing their current blockchain, etc. as well as the usual price/market cap info.

I find the activity/stress levels and performance exciting, and useful but I am a numbers nerd like that LOL.


TODAY:


STEEM/STEEMIT:





BITSHARES:




Check it out here:

https://www.blocktivity.info/


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-video-44-mins-wcn-the-world-crypto-network-the-bitcoin-group-168-cme-futures-nicehash-hacked-recent-mania-inactive

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-32-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/hohono/@barrydutton/hohono-steemit-christmas-series-6-or-7-day-photo-challenge-with-friends-you-are-invited-too-complete-rules-in-post

https://steemit.com/money/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-the-agency-problem-or-e-33-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet-incl-each

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-video-wcn-bitcoin-morning-brief-w-jimmy-song-tone-vays-daily-stream-from-today-35-mins-or-bitcoin-morning-brief-w

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@barrydutton/color-challenge-liberty-st-and-friday-sky-blue-in-my-steemit-shirt

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@barrydutton/4v2pun-crypto-101-welcome-to-fud-fridays-again-or-updated-or-new-crypto-fam-markets-usually-dip-on-fridays-do-not-panic-sell-buy-weekly



If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

Hopefully that blockchain activity translates to Steem price rising!

Yes

Nice to finally see Bitshares moving up a little... to my mind, one of the most undervalued coins for quite a while.

Man you are right. You usually are LOL

It is funny, we do not talk that much, you comment on my stuff more than I get to yours, but that is due to my circumstances I post as a template in each blog for months but some of the stuff you have said, sticks with me during the day here and there.

You are a sharp and valued human being on the blue rock we live on @denmarkguy and that is why refer people to your blog regularly.

Blessings man. Always.

The hardest 2 years of my life and I am not out of it with this car running-me over and state doing the same thing to me nonsense.

Thanks for being around man.

Great report on usage. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for commenting on the blocktivity post here!

Definitely steem is heading some cryptocurrencies and is progressing

nice posting

It's great!

Thanks

With cryptos going mainstream and hype falling apart along with the overloaded networks, Blocktivity will soon become the most important crypto-benchmark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65