You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Need To Know About Bitshares: A Newbie’s Map To Navigating The Platform, Tech, And Community...

in #bitshares8 years ago

Thanks for doing this, myself I have been involved on and off but still need guidance on how to use this platform, I have been trying to work out what's missing for new artists so my interest and something that I have followed has been the peer project, as it goes in someway to solve the problem, I would like to provide a bit of the space in order to provide radio play and music encryption with the rights holders, on top of this provide a training space and recording studio that will help in the recording of music for poeple who could not afford the use of such space.

Sort:  

Your welcome.

Given my own musical background, I'm particularly interested to learn more about PeerTracks/Muse. Seems that and Ujo/Blokur are the only real music-related blockchain projects out there with any traction - plus Tao Network, though that seems in very early stages.

Huge potentials. Totally in its infancy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34