My Entry for the Bitshares MEME Challenge

in #bitshares6 years ago

Here is my entry for the "Bitshares MEME Challenge" hosted by @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics.

Bitsharesman to the rescue

bts-meme4.jpg

Crypto Geeks vs A..holes

bts-meme2.jpg

Trust in Bitshares

bts-meme1.jpg

The speed of decentralization

bts-meme3.jpg

I hope you steemians like my memes, please feel free to give me your feedback in order to improve my work.

Thank you @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics for this awesome contest!

LOVE&LIGHT

mylo.PNG

Sort:  

That was fun, I like them all especially bitshares man

Thank you glad you had some fun :)

Nice job! I like the first one the best, but they are all solid. Keep up the good work.

Thanks happy you like my work :)

Good entries. I like the bitsharesman the best.

Thank you glad you like my entries :)

BitShare is without a doubt a sleeper...lets continue to awaken the beast!!!

The new Alien Vs Predator is looking pretty good

Image source

Wow very nice post
Thanks for sharing amazing writing art

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

upme payout in the amount of $48 USD.
postpromoter payout in the amount of $43 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $91 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @danyelk and is by no means a judgement of your work.

You got a 8.94% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @danyelk!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

VERY INTERESTING ..! GOOD JOB @danyelk wish u best of luck

have a look to my giveaway post
https://steemit.com/steemit/@alirajput/1-5-k-followers-celebration-or-giveaway-contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43