You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sovereign Sky - Doc's Fictional Guide to the BROWN EOS (BEOS)

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

"...such details may enrich that experience for its target demographic audience"

As one who dares to believe I, entirely by grace, could be part of this 'elect' subset of humanity, spoken of herein as the 'target demographic audience,' I'm immensely enjoying a very rich experience, soaking in the details...

Having in ages past somehow missed out on blessings I wish I had known of, I have also undertaken some efforts to reach others of the elect with the gospel of this "latter rain."

Thank you, @stan, for prophesying to those who have ears to hear...

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Blessed are you creatr bar jona for this was not revealed to you by human flesh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31