You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should begin to look at Bitshares, Steemits' older brother

in #bitshares8 years ago

Thanks for putting everything so succinctly. I only downloaded BitShares yesterday. The interface is beautiful. Actually the whole thing is very refined. Bitshares on the up and up the last 3 months. Hopefully that trend continues.

Sort:  

I wonder how long it will take before it stagnates. Hopefully it doesn't go up too much before I have the chance to purchase some steem power.

Do it. It's cheap and early.

I'm broke and my pay is next week unfortunately. Obviously it won't be too late. I wish I got in earlier though.

If you're broke you might not want to lock your money away for 2 years...

how much is cheap?

For BitShares? Anything under a couple of cent IMO. Right now its like half a cent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32