Sort:  

Try tagging them so they hear you. They are here also. @openledger

Good idea, I will do that. I also sent them a link to my post just in case.

I believe they act as witness for both Steemit and bitsheres, it is in their interest to keep the users happy. I have sent coins through them several times and not had a problem. But never Lisk.

Good News, I got in contact with them Last night and by this morning I just checked and my LISK are there, everything worked out. It turns out I was wrong for worrying, bitshares was working hard the whole time to get the issue solved. Thank you Bitshares!

Glad to hear that worked out.

I have had a few similar problems getting transactions to come through exchanges. I'm sure you've heard many more dramas. Nice that people post their difficulties, so that others don't do through similar anxiety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41