CRYPTO 101 Series: Stan Larimer the Godfather of BitShares and Father of Blockchain / Liberty Genius Dan Larimer Interview Recently on BitShares, Liberty, Fiat / Monetary Policy. ( VIDEO - 9 Mins. )

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Dan Larimer if you do not know him yet, is a wizard. He is the co founder of Steemit, and before that, Bitshares, and now the EOS project.

In a nutshell, so many new people coming to crypto/blockchain daily.... and so much info, a decent broad base of crypto 101 info is needed.

I've written about Dan many times!! The more I learn about him and his dad, and their projects, the more I like them as I have said.

@dan and @dantheman are his accounts here on Steemit. He may also be running the account here for EOS via @eosio but I am not sure.


@stan is Dan's dad! Stan is highly intelligent and active also in this space, if you did not know much about him.

He was recently interviewed by a former longtime Congressman in the USA and that 9 min. video clip is below here!!!!

They discuss those matters I named in the title.

Here is the link!!


NewsMax TV Interview with Stan Larimer



So much Crypto........ so little time.

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.


PixaBay has tons of free pictures for us all to use!!!







If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@barrydutton/bitshares-is-mooning-up-27-for-this-nice-community-and-coin-good-to-see-it-is-the-2nd-top-performing-coin-24-hours

https://steemit.com/homesteading/@barrydutton/to-live-simply-and-mindfully-is-our-right-if-we-choose-it-government-over-reach-is-nonsense-the-grid-is-the-matrix-or-short-form

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/did-you-hodl-or-sodl-lol-or-e-25-or-what-was-your-week-in-crypto-like-usd182b-total-market-cap-or-7-days-usd12b-or-community

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/3vpnx9-steemit-101-or-e-29-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-or-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0


Most Images: Gif's - via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com / Pixabay. Today:



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.

I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.

Carry On.

Sort:  

So much fun to watch this video.
Thank very very much for pointing to it @barrydutton .

It was really good!!!! @stan and @dan / @dantheman = awesome speakers to preach the Liberty gospel.

They are pretty good LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66