Life in Crypto is Like.....#5 - Understanding of The Bitcoin......

in #funny7 years ago (edited)


So much Crypto........ so little time.

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

No idea who actually made this meme but it goes around everywhere all the time and tonight it just struck me to share this, with everything going on.

So credit to whoever made this, it is a beaut.


PixaBay has tons of free pictures for us all to use!!!







If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/photography/@barrydutton/color-challenge-saturday-indigo

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/quote-of-the-day-moving-on-i-relate-to-this-how-do-you-relate-we-never-know-who-needs-this-today-or-the-replies-in-this-post-too

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/what-are-you-trading-today-and-why-or-e-56-or-a-community-based-engagement-resource-for-everyone-or-oct-28-2017-or-usd169b

Most Images: Gif's - via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com / Pixabay. Today:



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Ha! So true.

I've been at it a long time (since 2012-13) and this post is hilarious!

it sure his hilarious!

Sooo true bro...U just stroke it in a single pic :) :)
Upvoted..!!

Hahahaha. Understanding requires accountability and participation, attributes much of our culture currently appears averse to.

You are right, a lot of the populous wants nothing to do with some of those.

Yup. Very True.

Most people are speculating cryptos without learning their technical fundamentals.

There is a lot of truth to that for sure.

Bitcoin is Life :D

How is your week going buddy??

I do think of you!

Thanks for asking @barrydutton
My medicine is working well, my body pains are going away. It is amazing when hyperparathyroid is being cured. Although cinacalcet is expensive >-< I just allowed myself to use eit because off its healing properties. The side-effect is bitter taste in the mouth and a little loss of appetite but I am managing.
Have a nice day

Good point. If you understand it better you can probably do better at buying and selling it too I guess! I hope you have a WONDERFUL DAY!!! 😀 😃 😄 😁

Thanks, you too man.

You're welcome!! And thanks for following me and your constant stream of upvotes and resteems!

Congratulations @barrydutton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39