You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple explanation on the relation existing between BitShares, OpenLedger and Graphene

in #bitshares8 years ago

Great post @glitterfart I learned a lot. This will be useful for my current project, creating a gig website using STEEM as currency. If you are interested check out my post here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@baodog/interest-check-gig-site-using-steem-think-fiverr

I am definitely going to need some help getting this out there to see whether it is something I should invest my time/money into.

Sort:  

Interesting idea indeed.

If you have questions about cryptocurrencies in general, Steem, BitShares or Graphene, I may be able to help.
If you want to get in touch with me, my email is glitterf4rt @ gmail .com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49