You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Latina just announced a special deal for BitShares...

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

awesome work, @stan. Keep the updates coming for ppl moving from Bitcoin to Bitshares.

Btw, are you interested to come on my podcast www.LibertyEntrepreneurs.com (@libertyepodcast)? I'd love to chat Bitshares with ya. I've done a few presentations recently on it, Steem and EOS.

Check it out:

PM me (that's a joke). I've already emailed ya.

-Ashe

Sort:  

Cool.

Get some cryptocurrency’s like #bitcoin #Dash #bitshares #bts #EOS for freedom

Good work @stan keep it up

Bitcoin Latina is a great opportunity to diversify your holdings.... But I would like to take this occasion to avoid you a too large deception. First never invest more than you are willing to loose. I will invest ZERO because i dont know the PRICE.... the possibility to DOUBLE my BTS sure....!!!!! but there is NO MARKET for now and no buyers. If the airdrop distributes 10 Bitcoin Latina to each of us 700 000 bTS holders then you can be sure that it will be dumped to the ground.... Everycoin taht you get for free you throw away for nothing.... so be cautious... I would take only a little at 65 as I dont even know if the price will be .65 next week.... My feeling is it must go to almost ZERO first......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77