EOS - not a scam - ICO starting

in #bitshares7 years ago

EOS ICO is starting tomorrow

https://eos.io/

Actually, it will be open for 1 year, every day! So no need to really hurry.

It is one of the rare ICOs that is not a scam in my book. As usual, do not put too much money in anything, always spread your risk!

Watch in detail interview with the founder:

this guy has build bitshares and Steemit!

Sort:  

very interested in this. Thanks for the info.

I'll take a look, thank you for the informative share!
Cheers from Switzerland.
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Is the steemit community really this small that I keep bumping into you? <3

Its really looking good. I had not taken the time to read about EOS until you posted this. Much appreciated!

Will give it a detailed look. Followed you back, hope you can as well.

I decided not to invest. they are overpricing the EOS valuation. I will invest later on any of the 200 following days, when price is better :)

Hello ~:) Thank you for visiting Steam It ~ Follow me!
I just want to share the coin information and share it.
In addition to the NeverDai ICO information posted today, I would like to ask you for ICO information frequently.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41