You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartcoins Wallet, graphenej, Stealth, BlockPay, C-IPFS... Weekly Report

in #bitshares-munich7 years ago

I do remember that convo man, and I would LOVE to see Colombia. That steak we had in Munich was pretty awesome though, I hope you guys have some good chow there. lol just kidding man but seriously I will get to your area at some point. Most of my dev teams are in central and south america actually, PLUS I will hopefully be able to afford the trip to Anarchapulco next february...
As you said, moving forward!! :)

Sort:  

@kencode lolol we have some really good food and other things! ;) That night was a great convo with all the potential behind C-IPFS and how we can change the world for better. Hope to have you around here soon so you can experience this beautiful country yourself !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79