You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bits and Pieces #3 Coming off the $0.00 Payout

in #bitsandpieces7 years ago

I have heard the has steemit run out of money? thing and even briefly thought it myself! It looks like we are on our way back now. I think I shall celebrate it with an animation tomorrow!

I do chuckle when I get to the end of your posts and see your signature ;0)

Sort:  

Some think I am smooth - but I am not. I am ready to oppose him, however, if needed. I could have a quarter million dollars in SP within minutes to counter the whales. That shit will not be tolerated.

@htooms...since you have brought up the subject...are you aware that even with the lower rewards there are those with power who are continuing to down-vote posts.....one was given to understand the HF17/18 would correct whatever was thought to be the problem...is there any rationale to the continued down-voting and what recourse does one have?

I have noticed that the downvoting continues. As far as I know, the HF did not address the issue the reward pool and if not, then the downvoting will likely continue.

I believe the developers should limit voting strength for whales instead of smacking the little fish after the fact. This would have no affect on the income of most whales and would still keep the curation rewards up.

Thank you for your reply @htooms. Sounds very reasonable.

Here's hoping reason makes a comeback.

Appreciate the information. Cheers.

That is one big pile of potential SP. I really like what you are doing here. I also confess I thought that you were him sometimes too. I am more than happy to accept that you aren't though, my bad! :O)

So much

#CryptoLove for you LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52