You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bits and Pieces - Trading the Alps and Grand Canyon

in #bitsandpieces6 years ago

It's good to see you again here dear friend @htooms, I love your publications, bring several interesting topics, devo admit that I had thought that Zuiza's investment was in gold, I did not think it would trigger an investment in the stock market USA.
You are very right every time there are more bot offering their services, the truth is I do not have experience in the use, I am more of the organic votes, for that reason you will see that my posts do not have so many votes, however I feel comfortable with my work methodology . I have to highlight that your contests are great, it is admirable how you support people on the platform, many should continue as an example, I do not want to bore you with my comment. Congratulations and thank you very much for what you do for the people
I wish you a wonderful day

Sort:  

You have gotten more and more articulate in English and I still envy your Spanish. You have my votes my friend, in both languages. I read your entire comment and l love the dynamic of everyone's comments sections!

You are very kind dear friend @htooms, I appreciate your time in answering my comments.
I wish you a good week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50