You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bits and Pieces - Trading the Alps and Grand Canyon

in #bitsandpieces7 years ago (edited)

Here is for your retirement fund.

Wow

I come back and have a line of responses. I can usually give 10 big votes but with all of you lined up, only a couple bucks each. Giving is fun and as long as it's still fun, I will keep crashing comments to bring life to a post.

Sort:  

Maybe. Not sure I'll earn that much lol but I'm going to try :) wow Thank you for the upvote above :)

Well said @done... and wellDone.

"Here is for your retirement fund."

Extreme generosity alarm going off! Every day i see things happen in steemit world that simply do not happen irl. So rad.

@done is without a doubt the most generous Steemian. Hats off!

respect @done you most generous

You are amazing, you are the most able @done

I see your account is amazing. how can you be so. got great rewards and earnings.
Thanks @done

Thank's but upvote me mr.@done good job

Very good mr@done I like you

@done really careful nobody..money is my vaforit.

@done, you are my favorite steemian.thank you so much for helping me.your noble person. please visit my post .

Yes sir @done you are so kind hearted human.
Stay blessed!

Thanks sir @done you are great man . And thank you very much for vote .

@done extraordinary personality I love your character. Thanks for helping us all

thanks @done you are good

Your attitude is very professional .. You do not vote in voice sharing !!! I am amazed at you ... thank you. I support and follow your post ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49