You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bits and Pieces #3 Coming off the $0.00 Payout

in #bitsandpieces7 years ago

I have not seen too much of you here etc.

I have not changed anything, I just keep putting out good content and doing my best.

I steem on.


https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/how-i-plan-on-dealing-with-the-steemit-policy-changes-since-the-hardfork-short-form-post


I hope you are doing well, @dreemit killed it, I was excited for her!
Sort:  

Thank you Barry! You are so awesome, I am so glad that we're getting to know one another better all the time!

I am doing the best I can with some of my situation in life not being awesome.

TY for always understanding and being kind to us.

I have to believe that life creates a balance, so if you're going through a tough time now, than awesome will be in your future! I truly hope that for you :)

Me too, believe me. Thanks.

Update article is just out on the $ETC ETF (Eth. Classic ETF project) if that interests you.

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52