You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bits and Pieces - Trading the Alps and Grand Canyon

in #bitsandpieces6 years ago (edited)

Hi @htooms, I am grinning all the way down reading this. I like your rants especially the turd rant. Those turds deserves credit for identifying spammers and stomping and discouraging those newbies that made newbie mistakes. Thanks so much for pointing this out, finally coming from someone who can make that impact. Muahaha on Fakebook and Mark Sucktheburger... I am with you agree agree and agree okay. A great booster post for me today... have upvoted. Stay blessed and wishing you a pleasant weekend! 😊👍

Sort:  

Sometimes I wonder how many people read my posts. These are my thoughts and sometimes my expertise being shared across the web albeit anonymously. Thank you for reading and taking the time to comment.

You are most welcome, will drop by again for sure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46