Check Out Bitrad.io | Mine Coins For Free While Listening To The Radio | A Proof Of Stake Coin

in #bitradio7 years ago

BitradioAd.jpg

I have been mining coins at Bitrad.io since July and have a nice little stack goin. I listen at home and at work in the shop. (Something I would do anyway) So I might as well make a little coin at the same time. Right?

With all the talk of Proof Of Stake coins lately I thought BRO deserved a little face time.

Let's look at the chart.

Bitradiochart.jpg
They had a nice bump today. Almost 22% More than Steem at the moment! (Steem is 19.98% right now Woo hoo!) When all the rest of the alts are not moving much.

But if you look right in the middle of August on the chart where all the volume comes in......that is where they got listed on NovaExchange. Who now does over 50% of all the BRO/BTC trade volume. Not too shabby. I have seen them bounce from 2500 satoshi to 5000 satoshi in the last 2 months. They are looking pretty flat and are priming for a bull run I think.


So things are looking up for BRO coins. They have a lot going for them and are moving up in the world. And it is an easy way to earn and stake coins. I think they are undervalued and will soon hit a stride to really take off.

Let me know what you guys think in the comments below.


My video below walks you through the website and wallet.


If you like the idea of Bitrad.io feel free to use my referal link. It helps me out and gets you started earning your free coins.

Thanks, HM

Sort:  

Every niche is now moving to cryptocyrrency. I don't understand what this cryptocyrrency will do in future. But I am sure that it is good to gain wealth in cryptocyrrency. Because they are going to rock in near future.

It changes the paradigm between listeners, the stations and advertisers. You already listen to the radio for free. Might as well get some coins while you do it too.

Hey thanks @harlymechanix Great video I will check our bit radio as I play music while I am jamming (maing my jams.lol Resteeming

Nice!! The options to earn coins seems endless. I'm goin to check this out. Most of the radio I listen to is in my worktruck so it probably won't benefit me too much, but worth looking into.
Resteemed!!

Nice! Thanks for the resteem homie!

I just let it run on my computer weather I'm listening to it or not. Turn volume on speakers down. It keeps mining. At work too. You have to recaptcha every so often but other than that its pretty easy.

The hardest part is probably getting signed up. Dah ha ha

Yah even the signups not that hard. If a lineman and a mechanic can figure out Steemit.......anythings possible............LOL

you got that right!!!

Sound cool. Tanks mate. :)
Of course I'll use your referal link.
Good luck. ;)

Thanks homie. Gonna follow and check out your music.

Thanks a lot. :)

Cheers for this - listening to music and earning some coin...nice :)

I'll use your referral link 👍🏻

Yeah I think this could really catch on. Thanks for the comment and using my link. Gotchu a follow Scotty!

Nice idea. I'll try it later.

Check it out Serg! Thanks for the comment!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HarleyMechanix from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @harleymechanix! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74