You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's going on with STEEM on Bithumb?

in #bithumb6 years ago

Is Bithumb about to re-enable transfers?

Surely not before the price is somewhat in line with the rest of the exchanges? Otherwise I need to sort an account out ASAP!

Moon soon?

Yes, not this kind though hopefully!

Sort:  

I'm not sure but I think account creation there is only for Korean Citizens.

ahh, bummer!

Maybe you can ask a korean friend to dump for you. :P

There are Korean Steemians and permanent residents of Korea on Steem. Perhaps some kind of arrangement could be made with them...

Can I use one of your friends? :D

Asher..didnt meet any at SF2, did yah?

Umm, possibly! It's a long time ago for my brain to remember!

Umm, possibly! It's
A long time ago for my
Brain to remember!

                 - abh12345


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

🤣😂😆😅

Lol blood moon 😎

@abh12345 I tried to open an account, but I couldn't !!!

Ahh, cheers. While the price is 5/6 times higher than everywhere else I guess it makes sense!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71