this finex thing did crit me really hard

in #bitfinex8 years ago

so i guess im at that point where you just don't know what to do. i'm tired of this shit, everytime i accomplish something, life just flip the table on my face, i didn't have much as probably many other people on finex, but for me it was, and i was just to withdraw almost everything this week i even opened a new fiat account these days where i could've withdrew easily... everything i had on finex was in usd because i sold at 780

luckily i sent something to kraken and poloniex from there but not enough at all ... and all the profit i did in this movements were on finex still. i'm not good at anything else in life other than trading it seems, i studied and did many jobs and nothing worked well as this, and anyway i'm a very closed person, i don't interact much with others. and it's not like i did a couple of good trades. now all this nights without sleep served nothing and months staying under pressure... i'm so tired but i can't let my emotions overwhelm me because i must be strong for my girlfriend, at least she is good at something and i want to support her, she always does it for me. but i don't know if i want to stand up again.

i wanted to give much of my earnings to my parents because they needed it more than me, i wanted to give them some of earnings and i was so happy i could do something for them... now not even this i'm not angry at the hacker, he did his job, but i am to bitfinex and i can't do anything against them, no one will pay for this shit but us, and we were just doing our jobs while other weren't. but mostly i'm angry with myself
i feel miserable but if anyone wants to give something 3NfUsp34PykYJP6c16itcJniRVpXXk3kdn i don't know what to say... begging is ridicoulus but im at that point

i should look for psychological help maybe, sure, but i can't bother with it either. fuck this life

Sort:  

They state fiat has not been stolen, so calm down and wait. I believe you will be able to withdraw. I hope so ;)

dud they are doing an haircut of 70% of all funds. no one will ever see money again because all that was in finex was in bitcoin basically and they stole almost all of them. check it. an announcement will come soon and will clear this, i've been in contact with pgp and other of finex

they won't allow trading nor withdrawals because they are insolvent and probably they've been for a month or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51