You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnectCoin Update (08/Apr/2017) 16:15 GMT+2 (+4.46%)

in #bitconnectcoin7 years ago

Thanks a lot for the heads up, well, some things turn to be not as advertised I guess. What confuses me is why call it "lending" if you will not get every coin? These are factors which can lead to Bitconnect being a dumped crypto. Such crucial information!!! THANKS A MILLION. I hope that you do get all of your coins, they (Bitconnect people) shouldn't do this to their clients

Sort:  

Caution is advised. I have loudly stated my case several times.
And support says I only get the value of my lending. (It is in the wording of the lending contract . . . that only value, not the coin is lent.")
So we buy the Bittconnect coin . . . and that drives the price. Then it is traded for dollar value at lending.
This will surprise and anger many people. When they cash out in 300 + days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41