Sort:  

I agree with you I would be afraid very afraid of bitconnect

You ( @toria) state, "I believe Bitconnect will disappear before this year is finished."

Maybe.. only time will tell. I have a couple of their coins myself but I'm certainly not a Bitconnect aficionado. In any event I will revisit your post sometime after the first of the year (2018) to see where things stand regarding Bitconnect.

Agree, I don't support and I will never support Bitconnect, in my view is a pyramid scam. Some people are putting 10k there? are they Mad? there is no easy way to profit, it is a hard work.I'm trading the financial market since 2008 and I saw everything, there's no easy way to profit. Let's see the next chapters of this scheme. ;/

Toria, do you use any trading schemes? Or is it a system you completely stay away from? In what ways are you invested in cryptocurrency? Do you simply buy and hold? Do you put your creativity to work and earn with cryptocurrency? Do you mine? I'm curious as to what ways you earn in cryptocurrency, so that I can learn too.

Look for value and hold for the long term.

Using Steemit as an example. Imagine that Steemit did not exist yet, but you heard about a social media website that was going to have a built in cryptocurrency. Not difficult to see the value there right?

Look for value and be patient.

I'm new to cryptocurrency so I've done nothing else.

That sounds very practical and Warren Buffett like... I think your in the right place at the right time and there is a lot of opportunity... I hope that upon navigating you find your niches...

Autobots exist. I make daily profits outside of bitconnect with Gunbot and Gunther it's not hard to imagine Bitconnect having a proprietary one. Giving somebody 1% in profit when volatility grows 3000-4000% in 1 year is also very realistic. Although they're referral program does make them look like a pyramid scam.

I don't believe they have one trading millions of dollars of Bitcoin daily.

a scam that has already given back my capital investment and is giving me 100$ a day until they shutdown the site? OK!!

ok, good for you mate. Still I believe it is a scam, but wish u luck :-)

I agree must be some sort of scheme -- staying on the side lines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68