You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My view on Bitconnect

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Toria, do you use any trading schemes? Or is it a system you completely stay away from? In what ways are you invested in cryptocurrency? Do you simply buy and hold? Do you put your creativity to work and earn with cryptocurrency? Do you mine? I'm curious as to what ways you earn in cryptocurrency, so that I can learn too.

Sort:  

Look for value and hold for the long term.

Using Steemit as an example. Imagine that Steemit did not exist yet, but you heard about a social media website that was going to have a built in cryptocurrency. Not difficult to see the value there right?

Look for value and be patient.

I'm new to cryptocurrency so I've done nothing else.

That sounds very practical and Warren Buffett like... I think your in the right place at the right time and there is a lot of opportunity... I hope that upon navigating you find your niches...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58