You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ShitConnect Ponzi Train Can't Be Stopped (The Ugly Truth Inside)

Here is the link to the BCC company set up in the UK just outside London, the offices have been called and no one has seen anyone from bitcinnect for ages as you can rent the space for a day if you want https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/search?q=bitconnect

Sort:  

It is very strange. I don't know why a lot of those crypto ponzi's say they are set up in the UK. I guess they figure they can make it look more legit. Laser Online was saying it was set up in the United States.... LOL

LOL, yes I've noticed the same, bitpetite is a UK Ltd company too. I just did a post to the actual bitconnect area and linked it in a reply later to this post as I wanted to show as many people as possible what I've found, here it is if you'd like to see quickly too and let me know your thoughts?
https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@tomtompipersson/bitconnect-behind-the-scenes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56