Sort:  

I have to admit I found your video interesting. I believe bit connect is a scam and I went on the block chain and looked at your transaction. I believe your transaction - you got paid as claimed. I saw that in the bitcoin block chain. However it seemed like the transaction went through multiple pointless transactions before it was paid out. I think they did this in order to make it more complicated to follow (but I can't really be sure.) To me it looked like obfuscation of bitcoin payments. Would you be will to share the ingoing bitcoin transaction address? If so I could take a look at the money going in and see which accounts it goes to? Bitconnect is built of block chain, so it is all supposedly open to view, but there are some massive problems with transparency. Here is a link to some of the crazy stuff I found on the bitconnect block chain. https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@cryptick/bitconnect-scam-inside-the-bitconnect-trading-bot-post-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52