Doesn't look like Bitconnect BCC is recovering anytime soon

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Over the past few weeks I've been waiting for my wallet to begin steaking. Finally the little light in the bottom right corner of the wallet turns red. The days remaining for first payout jumps all over the place. For example: from 5 days to 14, then back to 6. I guess the weight of the network is building very slowly. It started out being in the 5000 range once the mature period had completed for me at least. Now, it's something like 70,000 during daytime peak hours. I had about 1300.00 in loans when site decided to close the lending portion of their program. All I was doing was trying my hand in a little investing with the possibility of big returns in the future. Bitconnect, Group.Chain and WesternCoin did me in. I lost about 2200.00 total. This was all project money for me. At the end of the month, I would have an excess of money I would use for whatever. Not a big loss for me. I really wasn't upset. I knew something was up when the site was down for 48 hours. I learned a lot from this experience. Failure makes you wiser in the end. Don't get your emotions involved in something like this. Remember, your money is going off shore to another account somewhere and you have no control once its gone. This is my first post. Thanks for stopping by and reading my little story in the great Bitcoin debacle.

Tell me what you think

Scott T.

Sort:  

Nope, BCC most likely will never recover.

Congratulations @rctrilogy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39