I went ahead and did this I dont know if its good or badsteemCreated with Sketch.

i signed up for bitconnect yesterday, I did a $140 loan yesterday. I had a feeling that this wasnt legit in the past but im starting to believe it might be on the up and up. I guess we will see what happens. what do you guys think about bitconnect?

Sort:  

Do you got a sponsor? =)

Oh ok :p

I hear its paying rouphly 1% a day wich is amazing ! But , hesitant having my money locked away 270+ days

me too but at 1 percent $140 loan would pay out $500+. A chance ill take - im not promoting with the link so i want to see if the little guy can actually make some money without promoting the referral system. Even if i reinvest i want to see if i can withdraw my initial deposit when it comes time!

The advice I hear a lot is never to borrow money for investment purposes.

By the way, how did you manage to get such a large number of followers?

i didnt borrow any money, thats how you make money on bitconnect you make a loan to the supposed trading bots with you bitconnect tokens

if any one want to join it reply to me and I will give you my ref link. I offer 100% of my profit for your registration back to you. that ruffly 7% so if you invest 100$ you will get 7$ back. but if you will invest 1000$ you will get 70$ back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63