You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect SCAM: Inside the Bitconnect Trading Bot. Post 2

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for eye opener.. im still with bitconnect.....
I have my $1000 capital back now.. my compound earning are still making me money.. so i can tell you im safe now and ready to lose whats left on my bitconnect account.. i will enjoy my daily earnings while they are around... but as of now... im rolling it.. well see if they would still be around 2018 to 2019 or 2020..

Sort:  

With your capital back you can play the game much safer. There was discussion that the change in payout plans (recruitment/referral bonus levels) was an indication the end may be coming soon. Unfortunately, as you likely saw from my other blogs, these are all guesses based on questionable data. Glad I was able to open some eyes...

Good job bro... thanks.. this blog served as a reminder to everyone.. just to play smarter..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41