You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect is dead! The end is here! Halle-freaking-lujah!

in #bitconnect6 years ago

I had some friends who invested in it and my brother warned them to take the money out and they didn’t and it seems my brother was right and you too. Thanks for the update

Also I just posted Chapter 3 of Good Nurse Bad Nurse. Let me know what you think when you read it. Check it out when you have time
https://steemit.com/story/@mayliberty/tuesday-s-story-good-nurse-bad-nurse-chapter-3-big-trouble-original-fiction
Steem On @diezeldiddy

Sort:  

Ya, hopefully they listen to your brother and others next time!

Yes what a pity... maybe they will lose all their
Money 💰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26