Sort:  

Wow , wait so how exactly does it work ? Is it like selling Dteem Dollar for bitcoin in mthe market? I would like to learn more on your accomplishments

  • First you open a Bitconnect account (using my link;)

  • I use @blocktrades to cash out my STEEM, then I deposit the Bitcoin in my bitconnect account.

  • Then you have to buy the BCC token from the market.

  • When that is complete, you will find a lending link on your dashboard.

  • You start lending as much or as little as you want to above $100 = of BCC

  • You sit back and get up to 40% return on investment. You can cash out or reinvest.

How long of a wait is it on the investment ?

You get paid the interest daily. If you only lend 100- 1009, you get the original amount in 299 days. If you lend more the return time goes down.

300 days is a lot . Probably need to invest about a grand to get it back within 3 month period or less

You are right. I am thinking long term, though. If I just keep rolling the original money over every 11 days, it will be well over $1M after just 3 years. Not bad for $130 bucks.

It's like an investment you make and just forget about until you see big time progress , I like that

Well, you have to turn it over manually, but yeah.

That is one of the problems when it comes to investing. Sometimes you eat the bear and sometimes the bear eats you. This is far from a get rich quick scheme though. It is pretty risk free as you are just betting on Bitcoin market volatility. When Bitcoin stands still, you don't gain, but, when have you known Bitcoin to stand still? I have been promised nothing and with my initial investment of $130 I don't have much to lose. Thanks for your comment.

great decisioin. bitconnect is moving up top 10 on coinmarketcap soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40