Sort:  

Stay Woke.

Man... you talk in such a way that "looks like" these guys ONLY do MLM (which I believe is not true)... they use it for advertising, yes... like many others. Like you are doing advertising yourself. Same thing in my view. It's just marketing.
I have actually made money on one of the "companies" you mentioned, without any N-Levels... so not really clear what you mean... about the "amount" they say you can do, that you say you can not. Whatever I read, I Allways do my own research (this was a good recommendation)... and then I measure my risk... and assume... ANY investment, as a lost one. Then I go in. This way I am safe from screwing my life.

Anyway, it's a "thing" to be aware, but far away from something flooding the market in my opinion.

By the way... I also would like to comment on the way general people ask for subscriptions on youtube... kind of "does not make sense". The reason someone should follow another, should not be, because of that person liking 1 video... but instead because of that person maintained an enduring relationship liking videos AND now wishing the platform to inform about new ones. Otherwise why to subscribe? Make someone happy? Naaaahhhh.

That said, I am not following you =) sorry. Maybe another time. You never know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47