You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How are you not suspicious of Bitconnect?!?!

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hi Alex, this website is more than another scam or ponzi scheme, by the amount of time invested in a platform - they have even their own cryptocurrency - I would say that it's not a "wanna be", they are the real deal.

On the other way, there were several dozen ponzy schemes such as Metizer, Recyclix, Vixice, Chronium 5, Carbon5, Zinc5, and I can go on forever.

People will make / lose money with these websites, it's like gambling, but some do it better than others.

Sort:  

this website is more than another scam or ponzi scheme, by the amount of time invested in a platform - they have even their own cryptocurrency - I would say that it's not a "wanna be", they are the real deal.

I think the same... normally if it is a scam you can prove it in some way for sure... why everybody who write about Bitconnect always say the same "It is a scam but I can not prove it". Got exactly the same comment yesterday ;)

Edit: and I do not promote the web, I even do not have refers... I just did my little research.

Take a look at this video, very interesting!

You're better off holding the token and staking it in your own wallet. Better returns and you can pull out whenever.

Better returns and you can pull out whenever.

Yes!Looks like it is better stake the coin by urself...

just keep btc, it will double it's value in 4 months ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63