You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect Ponzi Dumps 75% High To Low On "Website Hack" - Touches $38 - I Told You To Get Out

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I will concede, loathe as I am to do, that it (like all schemes that blow-up) are a way to make huge profits early on.

However, these promises of gains always come (and are sometimes, delivered for awhile, see Bernie Madoff) at the cost of future investors. It's a form of time-delayed theft from whoever the "Greater suckers" end up being.

Since it's impossible very difficult to decide when to get out of something that you don't have any real information on (because it's all proprietary) I always advise to avoid investing in these "schemes", for both ethical and financial reasons.

I'll check out your post, thank you for the link, and the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47