You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Warning] Do Not Invest in BitConnect, it is a Ponzi Scam! Read these 10 Reasons Why

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Thank you for sharing this post. You raise some interesting points .

I have struggled with what to believe about bitconnect. I have seen and read so many contradicting things. I have seen some interesting videos which debunk every common conception, yet the whole thing remains 'too good to be true'.
A part of me is waiting for it to 'fall apart'.

However I am interested in knowing for sure.

So I have invested just $200 to see how far it goes. I am going to keep a log of my journey with it whether it fails or not. In the meantime I will continue to research peoples stories, opinions and information and share my own experience.

Here is my link: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@laurabean/my-bitconnect-experience-if-you-don-t-know-anything-about-bitconnect-start-here

Sort:  

This is the chance I took with Bitcoin, and with Bitconnect it is the same. Only the risk takers have an opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74