How can I bet against Bitconnect?

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hi there,

In short, I have a "Finance and Banking" background and I use this knowledge when it comes to my investments in altcoins. So, I applied the same approach when it comes to BCC (Bitconnect's cryptocurrency) and was shocked by the fact, that people still can be so stupid. It is as we never learned from the Dotcom-Bubble or the crash in 2007. People are blind as soon greed takes over!

Well, it is quite obvious, that this will be the largest Ponzi scheme in the history of Blockchain so far. I will definitely be enjoying the falling of the "selfmade" millionairs on YouTube, who promoted that bullshit in the first place. As an example, CryptoNick, who I respected so far, also started promoting Bitconnect. This is going to hurt the blockchain-community.

To sum up, I believe that Bitconnect's coins are not even worth a penny. Unfortunately, BitMex is decent and smart enough and hasn't come up with a future based on the underlying BCC. So far, I couldn't find a financial product which I could use to short that bullshit.

Anyhow, I want to benefit from those idiots investing in Bitconnect. So, does anybody know how to bet against BCC?

Best regards,

Simon

Sort:  

Congratulations @knoerzer! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @knoerzer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41