HERE IS THE SAD TRUTH ABOUT BITCONNECT!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer: I am not a financial, nor an investment advisor. Everything expressed is my opinion. I am not affiliated with Bitconnect in any way, shape or form. 

What do I think of Bitconnect as a platform?

In my opinion, Bitconnect grants huge potential for its users to make money. With most platforms of its kind, I believe that there are many risks involved and that it is very possible to make loses. However, with the right mindset, choices and willingness to learn about it, I truly believe there is a great chance at making a sustainable income for yourself with this platform.

When I invest in any crypto-currency or any lending platform, I always ask myself 1 question and that question is ‘Can I afford to lose this amount of money?’. I think this a very important question to ask yourself when investing, as with the volatility of crypto-currency, there is always a chance you could lose your money, even if the odds seem extremely in your favour.

I also believe that when investing into anything, you should also do research upon research into what you are considering investing into. Making sure you know as much about the company and who you are dealing with, in my opinion, is essential. For me, the more information I find on a company, the more pushed I am towards their legitimacy. I like to make multiple Google and YouTube searches into each and every company I invest into and sometimes spend hours reading about them.

How much money can I make with Bitconnect?

I honestly think this depends on the amount you can afford to invest to begin with. Though you can probably start to accumulate the same earnings with a $100 investment as a $1000 investment, it will take a lot longer to get there as you will have to continue reinvesting your profits until your total investment hits $1000. Of course, you can always speed up this process by making another investment when you can afford to do so.

I think the amount you earn is also down to the strategy you go with. Bitconnect allows you to use many earning options including Staking, Investing, Trading and Mining. Personally, I only do trading within Bitconnect and so far, it seems fairly promising.

Personally, I believe spending a few years or even a few months on Bitconnect could prove to be extremely profitable and could possibly substitute for a day job if the right decisions and investments are made. Honestly, I do believe this platform is somewhat of a pyramid scheme and at some point, in the future it could potentially crash. Though this comes back to what I said earlier on never investing more than you can afford to lose. This is the case with my investments into the platform, I have only invested what I can afford to lose and if it does happen to crash in the future, well that is unfortunate, but it will not hugely affect me.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask. Please follow me and leave an upvote if you found this useful.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Congratulations @justjosh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58